Lines In The Sand… #guns #4GW #endtheleft

Sorry for the dearth of posting over the last few weeks; I have had a number of personal tasks to take care of in the interim.  But I have been reading the usual blogs, seeking out indications of our upcoming Revolution.

And I found one here, from 11 January:  I’ll see you in the war: Civil War II–Notes on the coming calamity to restore the Constitution

This blog is getting added to my blogroll.  That post could not have said it better myself.

Someone in the blogosphere needs to muse a bit on what the United States will look politically after the Revolution.  Post-Rebellion, I predict with the removal and liquidation of the Left, America will be a much different place.  Hopefully, it won’t be a military junta, but rather a ruling body resembling the optimism of 1780s America.

 

About lordofthehundreds

Lord of the Hundreds is a traditional sheep's milk cheese from East Sussex, U.K. It's also the name of my blog. I'm a middle-aged writer living in the Washington, D.C. area., who enjoys creating and editing posts of interest. Perhaps you'll find a few interesting posts browsing through its pages. Also, you can find me at @lordofthehundreds on Twitter.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.