Need To Start Blogging Again…

Apologies for the dearth of posts.  I started a new business offering house restoration services to select clients in the NoVa area and have been working at a job site for the last month.

Boy, I need to get back to the professional workforce where I can sit in front of a computer display and move words around.  This moving large, heavy physical objects around a house when you are making it beautiful again really hurts more when you are in your 40s than does your teens. 

Groan…

About lordofthehundreds

Lord of the Hundreds is a traditional sheep's milk cheese from East Sussex, U.K. It's also the name of my blog. I'm a middle-aged writer living in the Washington, D.C. area., who enjoys creating and editing posts of interest. Perhaps you'll find a few interesting posts browsing through its pages. Also, you can find me at @lordofthehundreds on Twitter.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.