I need to update this blog!

Looking down at the last post, there has been so much that has happened that I have missed commenting on. Trump taking office, Trump fighting from Day 1, the Establishment, Deep State, and the Left strikes back, the growing derangement of the MSM as it loses power more and more each day, and now the final scene of the opening act: the public televised evisceration of former FBI Director Comey’s reputation.

And don’t get me started on the decline of Western Civilization and Europe, all deliberately engineered by ancient evil and twisted human beings.

I will change that lack of commentary over the months ahead.

About lordofthehundreds

Lord of the Hundreds is a traditional sheep's milk cheese from East Sussex, U.K. It's also the name of my blog. I'm a middle-aged writer living in the Washington, D.C. area., who enjoys creating and editing posts of interest. Perhaps you'll find a few interesting posts browsing through its pages. Also, you can find me at @lordofthehundreds on Twitter.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.